EHOME

China
About

EHOME is one of Dota’s oldest organizations. It formed in 2004 and is still going strong to this day. They played against Natus Vincere in 2011 at the first The International. EHOME lost 3-1 in the grand finals.

EHOME has had as many as six different teams playing under their brand name. Their primary squad, and only currently active roster, has always been known as EHOME.

Schedule - null Time Zone

China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 1

Sep 16-Oct 4
Date of Series
Yesterday, Thursday, September 24, 2020, 7:57 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 10:52 AM
Sunday, September 20, 2020, 8:34 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020, 8:01 AM

DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2

Jun 24-Jul 26
Date of Series
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 8:00 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 7:10 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020, 7:48 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020, 5:07 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 8:00 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020, 11:08 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 11:20 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 8:00 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020, 11:20 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 11:34 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020, 12:48 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020, 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 8:00 AM

EHOME is one of Dota’s oldest organizations. It formed in 2004 and is still going strong to this day. They played against Natus Vincere in 2011 at the first The International. EHOME lost 3-1 in the grand finals.

EHOME has had as many as six different teams playing under their brand name. Their primary squad, and only currently active roster, has always been known as EHOME.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.