Geek Fam

SEA
About

Geek Fam has been an active Dota 2 organization since 2016. They competed at two of the three Minors in the 2019-2020 Dota Pro Circuit season, signaling a new high in the org's history.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia

Aug 20-Sep 6, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 9:26 AM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 9:56 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 12:33 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 10:27 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 8:13 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020, 10:53 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 2: SEA

Jun 5-20, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 6:19 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 4:00 AM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 4:05 AM
Monday, June 15, 2020, 4:00 AM
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 4:06 AM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 4:04 AM
Monday, June 8, 2020, 8:48 AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 4:00 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 8:57 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020, 10:15 AM

BTS Pro Series: Southeast Asia

Apr 10-27, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 6:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 9:21 AM
Friday, April 24, 2020, 9:18 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 9:20 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020, 10:36 AM
Tomorrow, Thursday, April 16, 2020, 9:54 AM
Yesterday, Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:00 AM
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 9:24 AM
Friday, April 10, 2020, 8:58 AM

Geek Fam has been an active Dota 2 organization since 2016. They competed at two of the three Minors in the 2019-2020 Dota Pro Circuit season, signaling a new high in the org's history.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.