Infamous Gaming

South America
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 8:09 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 11:10 PM

Realms Collide: The Burning Darkness

Nov 12-Dec 7, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 11:01 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:02 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 10:19 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 2:31 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 2:16 AM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 8:34 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 11:58 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020, 12:11 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 8:35 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 10:15 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 10:03 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020, 10:28 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020, 8:20 PM

DOTA Summit Online 13: Americas

Oct 21-Nov 9, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, November 8, 2020, 1:00 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 10:39 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020, 1:00 AM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 10:03 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 11:19 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 12:35 AM
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 7:59 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 8:09 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 2:25 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 10:24 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 11:56 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.