iG.Vitality

China
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Moon Studio Asian League

Jul 29-Aug 9
Date of Series
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 11:14 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:16 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 7:03 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 12:29 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 5:14 AM
Monday, August 3, 2020, 9:53 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 5:24 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 9:59 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 3:09 AM

DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2

Jun 24-Jul 26
Date of Series
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 11:14 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020, 8:03 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 8:01 AM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 8:02 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 8:10 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 11:20 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020, 8:00 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 8:07 AM

Moon Studio Asian League

Jul 29-Aug 9
Date of Series
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 11:14 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:16 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 7:03 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 12:29 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 5:14 AM
Monday, August 3, 2020, 9:53 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 5:24 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 9:59 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 3:09 AM

DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2

Jun 24-Jul 26
Date of Series
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 11:14 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020, 8:03 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 8:01 AM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 8:02 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 8:10 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 11:20 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020, 8:00 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 8:07 AM
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.