0
0

Alliance

Europe
About

A Swedish esports organization founded in 2013, Alliance has a special place in the history of Dota 2. The original Alliance team was built by Loda who was joined by his teammates Akke, s4, Admiral Bulldog, and EGM. Together, they won The International 2013 in one of the most exciting grand finals in Dota 2 history.

Alliance holds a place in history because of their dominance and champion status. They changed the game by introducing a new style of Dota known as “rat” Dota. In a time when everyone was following China’s meta, Alliance played their own style: split pushing the lanes and pressuring all sides of the map. This strategy is now an integral part of Dota 2.

Today, Alliance is experiencing a resurgence in the professional scene thanks to their new squad, which is captained by the very familiar, s4.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DreamLeague Season 15 DPC EU Upper Division

Apr 13-May 23
Date of Series
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 3:55 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 7:17 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 7:43 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 4:20 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 7:32 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 7:22 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 3:56 PM

DreamLeague Season 14 DPC EU Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 7:55 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 5:31 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 8:54 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 9:13 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 5:33 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 7:55 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 4:55 PM

A Swedish esports organization founded in 2013, Alliance has a special place in the history of Dota 2. The original Alliance team was built by Loda who was joined by his teammates Akke, s4, Admiral Bulldog, and EGM. Together, they won The International 2013 in one of the most exciting grand finals in Dota 2 history.

Alliance holds a place in history because of their dominance and champion status. They changed the game by introducing a new style of Dota known as “rat” Dota. In a time when everyone was following China’s meta, Alliance played their own style: split pushing the lanes and pressuring all sides of the map. This strategy is now an integral part of Dota 2.

Today, Alliance is experiencing a resurgence in the professional scene thanks to their new squad, which is captained by the very familiar, s4.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.