Alliance

Europe
About

A Swedish esports organization founded in 2013, Alliance has a special place in the history of Dota 2. The original Alliance team was built by Loda who was joined by his teammates Akke, s4, Admiral Bulldog, and EGM. Together, they won The International 2013 in one of the most exciting grand finals in Dota 2 history.

Alliance holds a place in history because of their dominance and champion status. They changed the game by introducing a new style of Dota known as “rat” Dota. In a time when everyone was following China’s meta, Alliance played their own style: split pushing the lanes and pressuring all sides of the map. This strategy is now an integral part of Dota 2.

Today, Alliance is experiencing a resurgence in the professional scene thanks to their new squad, which is captained by the very familiar, s4.

Schedule - null Time Zone

EPIC League Division 1

Nov 3-Dec 13, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 11:00 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 6:59 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 8:16 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 1:04 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 3:59 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 7:40 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 4:02 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020, 8:59 PM

ESL One Germany 2020

Oct 5-Nov 1, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 3:59 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 7:31 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 7:03 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020, 7:34 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 12:00 PM

OGA Dota PIT Season 3: Europe/CIS

Sep 20-26, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 12:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020, 4:42 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 12:59 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 7:57 PM

OMEGA League: Europe, Immortal Division

Aug 14-Sep 7, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 3:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020, 7:37 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 6:47 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 2:26 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 12:08 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 5:25 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 5:47 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020, 6:42 PM

BEYOND EPIC: Europe & CIS

Jun 15-29, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 2:24 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 12:02 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 5:58 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020, 12:01 PM

A Swedish esports organization founded in 2013, Alliance has a special place in the history of Dota 2. The original Alliance team was built by Loda who was joined by his teammates Akke, s4, Admiral Bulldog, and EGM. Together, they won The International 2013 in one of the most exciting grand finals in Dota 2 history.

Alliance holds a place in history because of their dominance and champion status. They changed the game by introducing a new style of Dota known as “rat” Dota. In a time when everyone was following China’s meta, Alliance played their own style: split pushing the lanes and pressuring all sides of the map. This strategy is now an integral part of Dota 2.

Today, Alliance is experiencing a resurgence in the professional scene thanks to their new squad, which is captained by the very familiar, s4.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.