Timado
About

Timado is a Peruvian mid player for Infamous. At the age of 14, Timado was nowhere near the professional scene, having only just then reached 5k MMR. At the age of 16, he qualified for The International with Infamous. He was introduced to the game by his father, who’s also an avid Dota player. Signature heroes include Ember Spirit, Queen of Pain and Shadow Fiend.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Sunday, March 21, 2021, 10:53 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 8:01 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 9:04 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 9:03 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 9:02 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 9:07 PM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 10:24 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 11:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 11:09 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 10:59 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 11:01 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 8:03 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 8:03 PM

Realms Collide: The Burning Darkness

Nov 12-Dec 7, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 9:11 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 12:00 AM
Monday, November 30, 2020, 2:41 AM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 12:00 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 12:29 AM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 8:10 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 8:09 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020, 10:07 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 8:05 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 12:11 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020, 8:20 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 8:14 PM

Timado is a Peruvian mid player for Infamous. At the age of 14, Timado was nowhere near the professional scene, having only just then reached 5k MMR. At the age of 16, he qualified for The International with Infamous. He was introduced to the game by his father, who’s also an avid Dota player. Signature heroes include Ember Spirit, Queen of Pain and Shadow Fiend.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.