0
0
South America
MNZ
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27, 2021
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 11:05 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 11:10 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 4: Americas

Dec 8-21, 2020
Date of Series
Monday, December 21, 2020, 12:09 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 9:01 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020, 11:49 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 9:01 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 9:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.