CHNChina
Chalice
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - China Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 14
Date of Series
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 11:28 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 11:27 AM
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 8:24 AM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 8:00 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 8:00 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 11:35 AM

OGA Dota PIT Season 4: China

Dec 3-12, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 11, 2020, 8:03 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:00 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 8:44 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 5:59 AM
Monday, December 7, 2020, 6:03 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 6:02 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 7:50 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 6:02 AM

China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2

Nov 14-29, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 4:22 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 12:22 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 5:59 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 6:04 AM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 9:04 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6:00 AM
Monday, November 16, 2020, 6:04 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 8:59 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 6:02 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.