PHLSEA
Karl
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - Southeast Asia Upper Division

Apr 14-May 23
Date of Series
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 9:36 AM
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 10:01 AM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 8:49 AM
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 7:01 AM
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 10:31 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 10:37 AM
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 10:01 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - Southeast Asia Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 8:04 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 11:06 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 8:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11:02 AM
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 11:51 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 12:25 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 8:04 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 4: Southeast Asia

Dec 8-20, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 8:02 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 12:39 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020, 11:29 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 12:07 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020, 8:17 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 6:00 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 10:23 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 2:26 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 8:04 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 8:00 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 8:00 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Southeast Asia

Sep 12-27, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 5:17 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 4:01 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 10:20 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 6:14 AM

ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia

Aug 20-Sep 6, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 9:26 AM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 9:56 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 12:33 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 10:27 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 8:13 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.