0
0
KAZ
Malady
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 5

Nov 8-25
Date of Series
Thursday, November 25, 2021, 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 6:24 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021, 9:00 AM
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 12:02 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021, 12:04 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 6:07 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 6:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021, 12:01 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 6:01 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 4:28 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.