0
0
CIS
Ghostik
About

Andrey "Ghostik" Kadyk is a familiar face in the CIS Dota 2 scene. He's competed since 2015, and currently fills the offlaner role for B8.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One CIS Online Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 15-May 21
Date of Series
Friday, May 21, 2021, 12:55 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 12:55 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 1:29 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 3:55 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 12:56 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 12:56 PM
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 12:56 PM

EPIC League Season 3 Group Stage

Mar 2-13
Date of Series
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 4:01 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 7:59 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 7:02 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 7:52 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 7:25 PM

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 21-Mar 1
Date of Series
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 2:28 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 5:07 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021, 4:55 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021, 5:29 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 4:57 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:41 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 5:45 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 3:21 PM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Europe & CIS

May 24-Jun 7, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 5:47 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020, 1:59 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 4:18 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 4:54 PM

Andrey "Ghostik" Kadyk is a familiar face in the CIS Dota 2 scene. He's competed since 2015, and currently fills the offlaner role for B8.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.