UKRCIS
GeneRaL
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 21-Mar 1
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 4:55 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 4:55 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 2:24 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 1:55 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 1:55 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 2:18 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 3:21 PM

EPIC League Division 1

Nov 3-Dec 13, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:59 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 3:59 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 1:01 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 4:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 7:12 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 12:59 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 4:02 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 4:00 PM

ESL One Germany 2020

Oct 5-Nov 1, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 4:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 7:02 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 3:37 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 2:14 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 3:35 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020, 3:42 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 5:24 PM

OMEGA League: Europe, Immortal Division

Aug 14-Sep 7, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 9:01 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2020, 11:37 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 5:20 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 2:26 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 2:27 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 12:05 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.