CHN
LaNm
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - China Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 14
Date of Series
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 11:07 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021, 11:02 AM
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 11:01 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 7:59 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 12:02 PM

Huya Dota2 Winter Invitational

Dec 13-27, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 27, 2020, 8:00 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2020, 8:39 AM
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 7:22 AM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 11:21 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 11:58 AM
Monday, December 21, 2020, 11:44 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 11:32 AM
Friday, December 18, 2020, 12:49 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 11:23 AM

OGA Dota PIT Season 4: China

Dec 3-12, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6:02 AM
Monday, December 7, 2020, 6:03 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 10:16 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 11:15 AM

CDA-FDC Professional Championship Season 2

Nov 15-25, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 5:59 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 8:20 AM
Monday, November 23, 2020, 9:05 AM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 6:00 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 10:32 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 9:17 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.