ESTEurope
Puppey
About

When it comes to Dota legends, you should immediately think of Clement "Puppey" Ivanov. Puppey started playing pre-Dota 2, during the DotA days, and is still an elite player today. Puppey has been a notable figure throughout the entire history of Dota 2. He started off with a bang as a part of the legendary Natus Vincere team that won The International 2011. He left Natus Vincere in 2014 to found Team Secret where he’s the last remaining original member.

Considered by many to be the greatest player of all time thanks to his longevity and history of success, Puppey has led his teams as captain for most of his career. Famous for his unique perspective on game strategies and draft style, Puppey has never been afraid to experiment with the game. His micromanagement playstyle features signature heroes such as Chen, Enchantress, and Enigma.

Puppey has never followed in the footsteps of others, he always trail-blazed his own path and his unparalleled resume speaks for itself.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA Dota PIT Season 3: Europe/CIS

Sep 20-26
Date of Series
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 3:01 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020, 4:42 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 11:08 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 1:15 PM

BLAST Bounty Hunt

Jun 9-13
Date of Series
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 4:25 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020, 6:11 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 2:30 PM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Europe & CIS

May 24-Jun 7
Date of Series
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 1:02 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 2:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020, 2:41 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 2:04 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 2:01 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 2:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020, 7:48 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 5:25 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 2:19 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020, 3:08 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 2:00 PM

AMD SAPPHIRE DOTA PIT 2020: EU & CIS

May 13-24
Date of Series
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 5:01 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020, 5:08 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 12:16 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 3:44 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 6:14 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020, 1:51 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 2:05 PM

When it comes to Dota legends, you should immediately think of Clement "Puppey" Ivanov. Puppey started playing pre-Dota 2, during the DotA days, and is still an elite player today. Puppey has been a notable figure throughout the entire history of Dota 2. He started off with a bang as a part of the legendary Natus Vincere team that won The International 2011. He left Natus Vincere in 2014 to found Team Secret where he’s the last remaining original member.

Considered by many to be the greatest player of all time thanks to his longevity and history of success, Puppey has led his teams as captain for most of his career. Famous for his unique perspective on game strategies and draft style, Puppey has never been afraid to experiment with the game. His micromanagement playstyle features signature heroes such as Chen, Enchantress, and Enigma.

Puppey has never followed in the footsteps of others, he always trail-blazed his own path and his unparalleled resume speaks for itself.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.