0
0
AUSSEA
kpii
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - Southeast Asia Lower Division

Apr 11-May 20
Date of Series
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 3:59 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 6:20 AM
Monday, May 3, 2021, 10:01 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 4:03 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 4:12 AM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 4:03 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4:01 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - Southeast Asia Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 11:32 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 8:08 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11:02 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 8:39 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 8:02 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 8:16 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.