0
0
CAN
Arteezy
About

A superstar of the Dota 2 world, Artour "Arteezy" Babaev is a Canadian carry who deserves fanfare. When he streams, the Dota world tunes in. When he plays, the Dota world watches. When he does something, the Dota world copies. Arteezy is a true star whose personality transcends his hero in the game.

Arteezy burst onto the professional scene in 2013 as a stand-in for Speed Gaming at MLG Columbus. He was an unknown player at the time but he dominated the mid lane, outplaying known tier 1 players. Speed Gaming won it all that tournament as an underdog, which elevated Arteezy’s reputation. Ever since then, Arteezy’s played on tier 1 teams at the highest level. He’s known for his play on Drow Ranger, Lycan, and Naga Siren, among others.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC NA 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division I

Jun 6-Jul 14
Date of Series
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 9:56 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022, 6:59 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 9:55 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022, 6:55 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 7:01 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 6:55 PM

DPC NA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Nov 30, 2021-Jan 22
Date of Series
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 8:23 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 10:55 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 7:57 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 8:13 PM
null Time Zone

DPC NA 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division I

Jun 6-Jul 14
Date of Series
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 9:56 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022, 6:59 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 9:55 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022, 6:55 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 7:01 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 6:55 PM

DPC NA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Nov 30, 2021-Jan 22
Date of Series
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 8:23 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 10:55 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 7:57 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 8:13 PM
0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.