USARegion: UNKNOWN
MSS
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series 2: Americas

Jun 13-30
Date of Series
Monday, June 29, 2020, 8:43 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 6:59 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 7:01 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 9:02 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 9:37 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 11:24 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020, 8:55 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 7:02 PM

ESL One Los Angeles 2020 - Online: North America

Mar 28-Apr 3
Date of Series
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 7:45 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 4:06 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 4:10 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 5:55 PM
Most Played Heroes - 6 Months
Clockwerk
Matches
113
Win %
50%
Beastmaster
Matches
81
Win %
72%
Batrider
Matches
69
Win %
52%
Dark Seer
Matches
67
Win %
54%
Rubick
Matches
66
Win %
61%
Puck
Matches
66
Win %
61%
Invoker
Matches
62
Win %
65%
Earthshaker
Matches
62
Win %
58%
Timbersaw
Matches
59
Win %
56%
Tusk
Matches
56
Win %
70%
Nyx Assassin
Matches
56
Win %
59%
Nature's Prophet
Matches
54
Win %
57%

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.