USANorth America
MSS
About

Arif "MSS" Anwar is a position 3 and position 4 player who has paid his dues in the amateur Dota scene. MSS joined his first competitive Dota team in 2013 and has been playing competitively on many different teams ever since. He made a name for himself while standing in for top tier North American teams and made a big break in 2016 playing for Team NP, playing at some of the biggest Dota tournaments that year.

For the majority of his time on Quincy Crew, MSS has been the position 4, though he has played in the offlane position as well. MSS is known for his skills on heroes such as Pangolier, Beastmaster, and Dark Seer.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DOTA Summit Online 13: Americas

Oct 21-Nov 9, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, November 8, 2020, 10:10 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 1:00 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:02 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 11:19 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 11:19 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 10:19 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020, 10:13 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 10:18 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 10:18 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020, 10:15 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 10:17 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 10:00 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Americas

Sep 7-23, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 10:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020, 7:58 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 10:02 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020, 10:36 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 10:07 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 10:13 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 10:18 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 9:32 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 11:05 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 8:01 PM

OMEGA League: Americas, Divine Division

Aug 17-Sep 6, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 9:43 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 8:58 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 9:02 PM

ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas

Aug 8-31, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 5:01 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 5:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 8:49 PM

Arif "MSS" Anwar is a position 3 and position 4 player who has paid his dues in the amateur Dota scene. MSS joined his first competitive Dota team in 2013 and has been playing competitively on many different teams ever since. He made a name for himself while standing in for top tier North American teams and made a big break in 2016 playing for Team NP, playing at some of the biggest Dota tournaments that year.

For the majority of his time on Quincy Crew, MSS has been the position 4, though he has played in the offlane position as well. MSS is known for his skills on heroes such as Pangolier, Beastmaster, and Dark Seer.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.