0
0
SGPSEA
iceiceice
About

Iceiceice is a Singaporean veteran. As an offlaner, iceiceice has established himself as one of the best in his position, if not the best. His on-camera personality has made him popular among viewers, with his easy-going and joking nature. His Timbersaw has been regarded as the worldwide, and he also used to be a famed Invoker player. Tidehunter and Nyx Assassin are other noteworthy signature heroes.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC WEU 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division I

Jun 6-Jul 16
Date of Series
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 4:35 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 1:11 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 3:55 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 3:55 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022, 1:37 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 1:53 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 5:01 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 12:55 PM

DPC WEU 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 11-Apr 23
Date of Series
Saturday, April 16, 2022, 12:56 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 12:55 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022, 5:49 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 1:03 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 1:55 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 1:58 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 1:55 PM

Iceiceice is a Singaporean veteran. As an offlaner, iceiceice has established himself as one of the best in his position, if not the best. His on-camera personality has made him popular among viewers, with his easy-going and joking nature. His Timbersaw has been regarded as the worldwide, and he also used to be a famed Invoker player. Tidehunter and Nyx Assassin are other noteworthy signature heroes.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.