SGPRegion: SOUTHEASTASIA
iceiceice
About

Iceiceice is a Singaporean veteran. As an offlaner, iceiceice has established himself as one of the best in his position, if not the best. His on-camera personality has made him popular among viewers, with his easy-going and joking nature. His Timbersaw has been regarded as the worldwide, and he also used to be a famed Invoker player. Tidehunter and Nyx Assassin are other noteworthy signature heroes.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Southeast Asia

May 21-Jun 1
Date of Series
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 9:00 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020, 8:01 AM
Monday, May 25, 2020, 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 8:00 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 8:00 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020, 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 8:01 AM

BTS Pro Series: Southeast Asia

Apr 10-27
Date of Series
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 8:28 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 7:00 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 8:57 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 10:55 AM
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 7:00 AM
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7:00 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 9:18 AM
Monday, April 13, 2020, 7:00 AM
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 9:24 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 9:08 AM
Most Played Heroes - 6 Months
Timbersaw
Matches
145
Win %
67%
Tidehunter
Matches
99
Win %
70%
Nature's Prophet
Matches
85
Win %
67%
Clockwerk
Matches
84
Win %
54%
Nyx Assassin
Matches
64
Win %
70%
Elder Titan
Matches
59
Win %
75%
Magnus
Matches
59
Win %
75%
Centaur Warrunner
Matches
55
Win %
75%
Dark Seer
Matches
55
Win %
44%
Invoker
Matches
52
Win %
65%
Brewmaster
Matches
52
Win %
58%
Doom
Matches
50
Win %
66%

Iceiceice is a Singaporean veteran. As an offlaner, iceiceice has established himself as one of the best in his position, if not the best. His on-camera personality has made him popular among viewers, with his easy-going and joking nature. His Timbersaw has been regarded as the worldwide, and he also used to be a famed Invoker player. Tidehunter and Nyx Assassin are other noteworthy signature heroes.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.