BRA
KJ
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Friday, March 19, 2021, 8:01 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 10:16 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 10:46 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021, 11:36 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 11:23 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 11:04 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 11:30 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 11:27 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 8:02 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 11:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021, 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 11:02 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 4: Americas

Dec 8-21, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 18, 2020, 9:08 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:57 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020, 11:17 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 9:02 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 1:54 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 3:53 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 9:04 PM

Realms Collide: The Burning Darkness

Nov 12-Dec 7, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 2:00 AM
Monday, November 30, 2020, 12:35 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 10:02 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 10:50 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 10:07 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 10:05 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 8:35 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 8:05 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 8:03 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 1:14 AM

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 6

Oct 16-Nov 15, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 10:12 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 10:19 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020, 11:47 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 11:21 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 11:23 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.