0
0
SWEEurope
Boxi
About

Samuel "Boxi" Svahn is a young offlaner who has found success with his current Alliance-turned-Team-Liquid roster.

Schedule - null Time Zone

EPIC League Division 1

Nov 3-Dec 13, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 11, 2020, 4:01 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 3:59 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 3:59 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020, 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 6:29 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 7:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 4:52 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 4:54 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 1:04 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 4:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020, 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 4:00 PM
0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.