FINRegion: EUROPE
MATUMBAMAN
About

Lasse Aukusti "MATUMBAMAN" Urpalainen is a Finnish carry/mid player for Team Secret. MATUMBAMAN is a hall-of-fame-level talent and successful by any measure. MATUMBAMAN won The International 2017 with Team Liquid, and his performance on “green” heroes such as Venomancer, Pugna, and Necrophos became a meme for the ages. After a long and successful career with Team Liquid, MATUMBAMAN moved on, eventually landing with Team Secret where his success continues.

MATUMBAMAN and some heroes are known as some of the fiercest player-hero combinations in history, particularly Lycan, Broodmother, and Lone Druid.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BLAST Bounty Hunt

Jun 9-13
Date of Series
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 4:25 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020, 6:11 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 2:30 PM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Europe & CIS

May 24-Jun 7
Date of Series
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 1:02 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 2:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020, 2:41 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 2:04 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 2:01 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 2:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020, 7:48 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 5:25 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 2:19 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020, 3:08 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 2:00 PM

AMD SAPPHIRE DOTA PIT 2020: EU & CIS

May 13-24
Date of Series
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 5:01 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020, 5:08 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 12:16 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 3:44 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 6:14 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020, 1:51 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 2:05 PM

WePlay! Pushka League Season 1

Apr 23-May 13
Date of Series
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 4:43 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020, 5:19 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020, 3:43 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 1:44 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 2:06 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 11:08 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 2:29 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 6:15 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 6:21 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020, 4:08 PM
Most Played Heroes - 6 Months
Lone Druid
Matches
104
Win %
67%
Gyrocopter
Matches
76
Win %
64%
Ember Spirit
Matches
66
Win %
58%
Lycan
Matches
64
Win %
70%
Lifestealer
Matches
60
Win %
60%
Ursa
Matches
59
Win %
71%
Slark
Matches
51
Win %
55%
Juggernaut
Matches
49
Win %
71%
Broodmother
Matches
44
Win %
80%
Viper
Matches
43
Win %
77%
Necrophos
Matches
42
Win %
76%
Anti-Mage
Matches
33
Win %
76%

Lasse Aukusti "MATUMBAMAN" Urpalainen is a Finnish carry/mid player for Team Secret. MATUMBAMAN is a hall-of-fame-level talent and successful by any measure. MATUMBAMAN won The International 2017 with Team Liquid, and his performance on “green” heroes such as Venomancer, Pugna, and Necrophos became a meme for the ages. After a long and successful career with Team Liquid, MATUMBAMAN moved on, eventually landing with Team Secret where his success continues.

MATUMBAMAN and some heroes are known as some of the fiercest player-hero combinations in history, particularly Lycan, Broodmother, and Lone Druid.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.