FINEurope
MATUMBAMAN
About

Lasse Aukusti "MATUMBAMAN" Urpalainen is a Finnish carry/mid player for Team Secret. MATUMBAMAN is a hall-of-fame-level talent and successful by any measure. MATUMBAMAN won The International 2017 with Team Liquid, and his performance on “green” heroes such as Venomancer, Pugna, and Necrophos became a meme for the ages. After a long and successful career with Team Liquid, MATUMBAMAN moved on, eventually landing with Team Secret where his success continues.

MATUMBAMAN and some heroes are known as some of the fiercest player-hero combinations in history, particularly Lycan, Broodmother, and Lone Druid.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DreamLeague Season 15 DPC EU Upper Division

Apr 13-May 23
Date of Series
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 5:05 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 3:55 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 7:20 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 4:20 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 4:20 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 3:56 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 6:58 PM

DreamLeague Season 14 DPC EU Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 4:55 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7:55 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 8:54 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 9:15 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 4:55 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 4:55 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 8:30 PM

EPIC League Division 1

Nov 3-Dec 13, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 3:59 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 4:02 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 7:35 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 3:59 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7:44 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 8:16 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 8:12 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 7:39 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 7:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 4:08 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020, 4:53 PM

ESL One Germany 2020

Oct 5-Nov 1, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, October 30, 2020, 4:01 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 3:59 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 4:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 6:35 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 5:57 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 5:11 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020, 5:35 PM

OGA Dota PIT Season 3: Europe/CIS

Sep 20-26, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 3:01 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020, 4:42 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 11:08 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 1:15 PM

Lasse Aukusti "MATUMBAMAN" Urpalainen is a Finnish carry/mid player for Team Secret. MATUMBAMAN is a hall-of-fame-level talent and successful by any measure. MATUMBAMAN won The International 2017 with Team Liquid, and his performance on “green” heroes such as Venomancer, Pugna, and Necrophos became a meme for the ages. After a long and successful career with Team Liquid, MATUMBAMAN moved on, eventually landing with Team Secret where his success continues.

MATUMBAMAN and some heroes are known as some of the fiercest player-hero combinations in history, particularly Lycan, Broodmother, and Lone Druid.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.