UKRCIS
Dendi
About

One of Dota 2's most beloved personalities, Danil "Dendi" Ishutin shot onto the scene with The International 2011-winning Natus Vincere. He holds the record for the longest stint with a single team, though he has recently broken with Natus Vincere to start his own organization, B8.

Dendi has participated in many memorable moments in Dota 2 history. Together with his captain Puppey, Dendi was responsible for the infamous “Fountain-Hooking” at TI3. This incident is only one of the few reasons why Pudge is among Dendi’s signature heroes, alongside Shadow Fiend and Queen of Pain.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 26
Date of Series
Monday, February 22, 2021, 1:55 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021, 1:55 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 1:55 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 10:55 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 10:54 AM
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 10:55 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 10:55 AM

EPIC League Closed Qualifier

Nov 3-11, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 5:13 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6:32 PM

WePlay! Pushka League Season 1

Apr 23-May 13, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 6:23 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020, 10:59 AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 4:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020, 11:03 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 2:04 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020, 11:02 AM
null Time Zone

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 26
Date of Series
Monday, February 22, 2021, 1:55 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021, 1:55 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 1:55 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 10:55 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 10:54 AM
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 10:55 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 10:55 AM

EPIC League Closed Qualifier

Nov 3-11, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 5:13 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6:32 PM

WePlay! Pushka League Season 1

Apr 23-May 13, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 6:23 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020, 10:59 AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 4:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020, 11:03 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 2:04 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020, 11:02 AM
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.