0
0
USA
ZFreek
About

Zfreek isn American support for compLexity. He is regarded as one of the most skilled players in North-America. With a rather explosive play style, Zfreek is often a key factor in his team’s success. Signature heroes include Earth Spirit, Spirit Breaker and Enigma. He is also Swindlezz’ brother and has played his entire Dota 2 career with him.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC NA 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 14-Apr 23
Date of Series
Saturday, April 16, 2022, 11:22 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 6:57 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 6:55 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 6:55 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 6:55 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 7:55 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 8:09 PM

DPC NA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Nov 30, 2021-Jan 22
Date of Series
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 10:55 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 7:58 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 7:58 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 8:13 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 9:40 PM

Zfreek isn American support for compLexity. He is regarded as one of the most skilled players in North-America. With a rather explosive play style, Zfreek is often a key factor in his team’s success. Signature heroes include Earth Spirit, Spirit Breaker and Enigma. He is also Swindlezz’ brother and has played his entire Dota 2 career with him.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.