North America
SVG
About

Avery "SVG" Silverman has had a unique career. He has played with many different teams around the world, served twice as the coach of Evil Geniuses, retired, and now is back with the team he’s found the most success with. SVG was considered one of the best supports in North America early in his career, which started in 2015. He’s also known as one of the best Elder Titan players in the world.

Today, he’s the captain and position 5 of Quincy Crew. Through the spring and summer of 2020, the team has dominated the North American region.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Americas

Sep 7-23
Date of Series
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 10:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020, 7:58 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 10:02 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020, 10:36 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 10:07 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 10:13 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 10:18 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 9:32 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 11:05 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 8:01 PM

OMEGA League: Americas, Divine Division

Aug 17-Sep 6
Date of Series
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 9:43 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 8:58 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 9:02 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020, 9:46 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 11:39 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020, 11:44 PM

ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas

Aug 8-31
Date of Series
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 5:01 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 5:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 8:49 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 5:02 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 7:33 PM

Avery "SVG" Silverman has had a unique career. He has played with many different teams around the world, served twice as the coach of Evil Geniuses, retired, and now is back with the team he’s found the most success with. SVG was considered one of the best supports in North America early in his career, which started in 2015. He’s also known as one of the best Elder Titan players in the world.

Today, he’s the captain and position 5 of Quincy Crew. Through the spring and summer of 2020, the team has dominated the North American region.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.