SWERegion: EUROPE
s4
About

Gustav "s4" Magnusson is a renowned multi-positional Dota 2 pro with a long history of high-level play. s4 is one of the very few players who have a championship in The International and a city Major. He also made one of the most iconic plays in The International history. In game five of the grand finals, s4’s Puck canceled the teleport of several Natus Vincere players while his team was pushing the base, allowing his team to inflict game-winning damage to the buildings.

s4 started his career in 2012, but it took off to legendary status when he joined Alliance in 2013. They won The International 2013 together. s4 went through a period of playing with other teams and then returning to Alliance. Most recently, he played for Evil Geniuses. Now he’s back with Alliance again, as their offlaner and captain. s4 is known for his play on Puck, Magnus, and Batrider.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BEYOND EPIC: Europe & CIS

Jun 15-29
Date of Series
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 2:24 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 12:02 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 5:58 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020, 12:01 PM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Europe & CIS

May 24-Jun 7
Date of Series
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 1:02 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020, 4:34 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 2:04 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 5:41 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 6:07 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020, 4:40 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 5:17 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 4:37 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020, 5:16 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 6:20 PM

WePlay! Pushka League Season 1

Apr 23-May 13
Date of Series
Monday, May 11, 2020, 11:02 AM
Sunday, May 10, 2020, 11:00 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020, 1:40 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 2:03 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 5:58 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 11:03 AM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 5:05 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 4:14 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020, 4:08 PM
Most Played Heroes - 6 Months
Puck
Matches
192
Win %
67%
Batrider
Matches
185
Win %
59%
Brewmaster
Matches
135
Win %
71%
Magnus
Matches
127
Win %
71%
Queen of Pain
Matches
115
Win %
65%
Dragon Knight
Matches
88
Win %
64%
Centaur Warrunner
Matches
67
Win %
66%
Storm Spirit
Matches
55
Win %
65%
Clockwerk
Matches
54
Win %
69%
Dark Seer
Matches
54
Win %
59%
Templar Assassin
Matches
47
Win %
68%
Axe
Matches
46
Win %
65%

Gustav "s4" Magnusson is a renowned multi-positional Dota 2 pro with a long history of high-level play. s4 is one of the very few players who have a championship in The International and a city Major. He also made one of the most iconic plays in The International history. In game five of the grand finals, s4’s Puck canceled the teleport of several Natus Vincere players while his team was pushing the base, allowing his team to inflict game-winning damage to the buildings.

s4 started his career in 2012, but it took off to legendary status when he joined Alliance in 2013. They won The International 2013 together. s4 went through a period of playing with other teams and then returning to Alliance. Most recently, he played for Evil Geniuses. Now he’s back with Alliance again, as their offlaner and captain. s4 is known for his play on Puck, Magnus, and Batrider.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.