0
0
KGZ
Muka
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 5

Nov 8-25
Date of Series
Thursday, November 25, 2021, 2:03 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 6:04 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 6:24 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021, 12:10 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 3:24 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 12:05 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021, 12:04 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 12:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021, 12:01 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 6:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021, 12:55 PM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 4

Sep 18-Oct 6Epic Esports Events
Date of Series
Monday, September 27, 2021, 11:59 AM
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 6:03 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 12:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021, 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 1:05 PM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 3

Aug 14-Sep 16
Date of Series
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 5:59 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021, 5:59 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 7:15 PM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 2

Jul 19-Aug 9
Date of Series
Monday, July 26, 2021, 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 12:09 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021, 12:04 PM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 3:04 PM
Monday, July 19, 2021, 3:01 PM

ESL One CIS Online Season 2: Lower Division

Apr 15-May 24
Date of Series
Sunday, May 23, 2021, 9:55 AM
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 10:01 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 9:55 AM
Monday, May 10, 2021, 12:55 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 9:55 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 9:55 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 9:55 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 9:54 AM

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 26
Date of Series
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 10:55 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 2:05 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021, 10:56 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 10:55 AM
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 10:55 AM
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 10:55 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.