CHN
保我无解肥
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Moon Studio Kagura Championship

Jan 12-17
Date of Series
Yesterday, Sunday, January 17, 2021, 8:08 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 11:00 AM
Friday, January 15, 2021, 11:16 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021, 5:58 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 3:04 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 9:59 AM

Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League

Oct 1-28, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 4:21 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 6:14 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 4:02 AM
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 4:53 AM
Monday, October 19, 2020, 11:42 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 9:34 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 7:04 AM
Monday, October 12, 2020, 11:16 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2020, 10:06 AM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 12:12 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020, 11:44 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020, 11:14 AM

OMEGA League: Asia

Aug 1-22, 2020
Date of Series
Monday, August 17, 2020, 7:17 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020, 5:00 AM
Monday, August 10, 2020, 4:30 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 4:31 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 4:30 AM
Monday, August 3, 2020, 8:11 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.