PHLRegion: UNKNOWN
Yopajqt
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Moon Studio Asian League

Jul 29-Aug 9
Date of Series
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 12:53 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 3:20 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020, 7:36 AM
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 5:56 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 9:44 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020, 10:10 AM

ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League

Jun 18-Jul 20
Date of Series
Friday, July 17, 2020, 9:57 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 6:16 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020, 6:00 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 6:05 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 11:17 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 6:00 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 8:26 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10:23 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020, 8:06 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 11:01 AM
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 6:13 AM
Most Played Heroes - 6 Months
Templar Assassin
Matches
82
Win %
70%
Ember Spirit
Matches
78
Win %
60%
Puck
Matches
60
Win %
62%
Kunkka
Matches
58
Win %
62%
Tiny
Matches
51
Win %
57%
Queen of Pain
Matches
44
Win %
57%
Lina
Matches
38
Win %
42%
Storm Spirit
Matches
30
Win %
73%
Dragon Knight
Matches
30
Win %
53%
Morphling
Matches
29
Win %
72%
Leshrac
Matches
25
Win %
60%
Earth Spirit
Matches
22
Win %
68%

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.