0
0
CHN
Echo
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC CN 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29-Dec 29, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 10:58 AM
Monday, December 13, 2021, 5:00 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 4:58 AM
Friday, December 10, 2021, 4:55 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 11:16 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 11:44 AM
Monday, November 29, 2021, 4:58 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - China Lower Division

Jan 18-Mar 14, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, March 12, 2021, 8:00 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 8:00 AM
Monday, February 22, 2021, 8:00 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 5:00 AM
Monday, February 1, 2021, 8:30 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 5:01 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 5:01 AM

Huya Dota2 Winter Invitational

Dec 13-27, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 25, 2020, 10:54 AM
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 7:22 AM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 7:54 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 11:32 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 8:53 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 9:14 AM
Monday, December 14, 2020, 9:58 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 6:04 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.