0
0
BGR
CTOMAHEH1
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 5

Nov 8-25
Date of Series
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 9:00 AM
Monday, November 22, 2021, 4:02 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021, 12:10 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021, 3:12 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 3:26 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 3:13 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021, 3:13 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021, 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 4:28 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 3:28 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021, 3:00 PM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 4

Sep 18-Oct 6Epic Esports Events
Date of Series
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 12:01 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021, 12:17 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 6:25 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021, 12:52 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021, 6:57 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 6:01 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 6:03 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 6:19 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 3:01 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 5:59 PM

DreamLeague Season 15 DPC EU Upper Division

Apr 13-May 23
Date of Series
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 3:18 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 5:05 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 3:56 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 7:43 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 6:55 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 3:56 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 3:56 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 7:49 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.