0
0
BOL
Michael
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division I

Jun 5-Jul 17
Date of Series
Friday, July 1, 2022, 10:27 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2022, 7:40 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022, 10:03 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022, 10:02 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022, 10:20 PM

DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 16-Apr 25
Date of Series
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 10:20 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022, 10:04 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022, 10:05 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022, 7:03 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022, 10:13 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022, 7:09 PM

DPC SA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Dec 2, 2021-Jan 25
Date of Series
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 11:52 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022, 8:06 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022, 11:05 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 8:09 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 11:08 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 11:13 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 11:32 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.