0
0
KGZCIS
Blizzy
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 6

Dec 6, 2021-Jan 15
Date of Series
Friday, January 7, 2022, 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 12:02 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 3:21 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 12:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021, 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 3:23 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 3:00 PM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 5

Nov 8-25, 2021
Date of Series
Thursday, November 25, 2021, 2:03 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 6:04 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 6:24 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021, 12:10 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 3:24 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 12:05 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021, 12:04 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 12:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021, 12:01 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 6:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021, 12:55 PM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 3

Aug 14-Sep 16, 2021
Date of Series
Monday, September 6, 2021, 12:48 PM
Sunday, September 5, 2021, 3:05 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 3:18 PM
Monday, August 30, 2021, 5:59 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.