USANorth America
Quinn
About

Quinn "Quinn" Callahan, formerly known as “CCnC,” is a mid player from the United States. He was an infamous pub star who was given his first chance at competing on the tier 1 tournament stage by Peter "ppd" Dager and OpTic Gaming during the 2017-2018 DPC season. Quinn silenced his critics by playing at a high level against the world’s best mid players, and now he’s better than ever.

Quinn is noted for his devotion to improving. Commentators often talk about how he grinds 1 on 1 mid matches to practice his role as a mid player. The practice is paying off as he’s now capable of handling his own against anyone in the mid lane. Quinn’s signature heroes include Templar Assassin, Windranger, and Puck.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - North America Upper Division

Apr 13-May 24
Date of Series
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 10:09 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 10:06 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 7:02 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 7:07 PM
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 10:01 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 12:00 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 1:00 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021, 1:00 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021, 1:00 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 1:00 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 1:24 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 10:24 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 10:59 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 11:01 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 8:01 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 11:14 PM

Quinn "Quinn" Callahan, formerly known as “CCnC,” is a mid player from the United States. He was an infamous pub star who was given his first chance at competing on the tier 1 tournament stage by Peter "ppd" Dager and OpTic Gaming during the 2017-2018 DPC season. Quinn silenced his critics by playing at a high level against the world’s best mid players, and now he’s better than ever.

Quinn is noted for his devotion to improving. Commentators often talk about how he grinds 1 on 1 mid matches to practice his role as a mid player. The practice is paying off as he’s now capable of handling his own against anyone in the mid lane. Quinn’s signature heroes include Templar Assassin, Windranger, and Puck.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.