0
0
RUS
Kataomi`
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 5

Nov 8-25
Date of Series
Thursday, November 25, 2021, 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 6:04 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 3:02 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021, 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 3:26 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 6:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021, 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 7:16 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021, 6:19 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 6:47 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 6:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021, 6:34 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.