CHN
心态要好
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Moon Studio Carnival Cup

Dec 1-20, 2020
Date of Series
Monday, December 14, 2020, 8:19 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 6:08 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 10:49 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 6:14 AM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 8:15 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 8:09 AM

Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League

Oct 1-28, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 5:19 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 9:34 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 5:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 3:09 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 7:09 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020, 3:05 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 7:06 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.