THA
Q
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 4: Southeast Asia

Dec 8-20, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 18, 2020, 9:05 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 12:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020, 12:59 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 8:01 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 12:28 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 10:14 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 10:04 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 10:10 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 8:00 AM

Moon Studio Carnival Cup

Dec 1-20, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 18, 2020, 1:11 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 5:06 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:02 AM
Monday, December 7, 2020, 8:16 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 12:05 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 8:27 AM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 8:14 AM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 5:29 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 5:08 AM

Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League

Oct 1-28, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 4:21 AM
Monday, October 26, 2020, 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 9:31 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 4:02 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 5:00 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020, 7:14 AM
Friday, October 9, 2020, 11:00 AM
Monday, October 5, 2020, 9:29 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 1:29 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 5:07 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 1:31 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.