RUSCIS
illias
About

Ilyas "illias" Ganeev is a support player with Natus Vincere. He's been competing since 2017, when he was only 15 years-old.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One CIS Online Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 15-May 21
Date of Series
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 5:17 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 3:55 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 3:56 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 3:55 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 12:56 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 4:14 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4:08 PM

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 21-Mar 1
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 4:55 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021, 2:28 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 5:38 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 5:06 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:41 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 4:56 PM

EPIC League Division 1

Nov 3-Dec 13, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 5:33 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 7:12 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 4:02 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 6:59 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7:44 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 4:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 1:04 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 4:36 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 1:02 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 1:00 PM

OMEGA League: Europe, Immortal Division

Aug 14-Sep 7, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 8:59 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 2:17 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 12:08 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 4:21 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 7:10 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020, 12:04 PM

Ilyas "illias" Ganeev is a support player with Natus Vincere. He's been competing since 2017, when he was only 15 years-old.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.