0
0
CHNChina
Frisk
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

The International 2022: Last Chance Qualifier

Oct 6-12Singapore
Date of Series
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 4:29 AM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 6:25 AM
Monday, October 10, 2022, 11:11 AM
Sunday, October 9, 2022, 9:53 AM
Saturday, October 8, 2022, 6:50 AM

DPC CN 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Jan 3-25
Date of Series
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 11:48 AM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 10:55 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 4:56 AM
Friday, January 14, 2022, 8:32 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 5:01 AM
Friday, January 7, 2022, 4:58 AM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 10:56 AM

Huya Dota2 Winter Invitational 2021

Dec 23-31, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, December 31, 2021, 7:05 AM
Thursday, December 30, 2021, 11:29 AM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 9:24 AM
Saturday, December 25, 2021, 10:43 AM
Friday, December 24, 2021, 10:50 AM
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 1:56 PM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - China Upper Division

Apr 13-May 23, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 7:22 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021, 4:04 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 7:00 AM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 10:02 AM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 7:09 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 10:02 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:10 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.