PHLSEA
Tims
About

Tims is a Filipino support player for TnC. Known for dynamic roaming, Tims made a name for himself as one of the world’s best Earth Spirit players and is the cornerstone of TnC’s laning stage. Other signature heroes include Ogre Magi and Io.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - Southeast Asia Upper Division

Apr 14-May 23
Date of Series
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 9:36 AM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 9:45 AM
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 7:00 AM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 10:27 AM
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 10:31 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 7:01 AM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 7:04 AM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 10:15 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - Southeast Asia Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 11:32 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 8:08 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11:02 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 8:39 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 8:02 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 8:16 AM

DOTA Summit Online 13: Southeast Asia

Oct 21-Nov 8, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 1:28 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020, 9:59 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 1:03 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 10:31 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 6:48 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 8:16 AM
Monday, October 26, 2020, 6:13 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 6:21 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 4:00 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 6:20 AM
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 10:16 AM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6:22 AM

Tims is a Filipino support player for TnC. Known for dynamic roaming, Tims made a name for himself as one of the world’s best Earth Spirit players and is the cornerstone of TnC’s laning stage. Other signature heroes include Ogre Magi and Io.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.