JEYSouth America
Matthew
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Sunday, March 21, 2021, 7:59 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 10:08 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021, 11:29 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 10:30 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021, 8:05 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 9:04 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021, 9:04 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 9:02 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 1:40 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021, 1:06 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 1:24 AM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Friday, February 19, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 11:03 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 11:05 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 11:02 PM

Realms Collide: The Burning Darkness

Nov 12-Dec 7, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 8:02 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 9:03 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 9:11 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020, 10:02 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 2:31 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 12:29 AM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 12:31 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 10:05 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 12:29 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 6:07 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 8:05 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 8:01 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 10:45 PM

DOTA Summit Online 13: Americas

Oct 21-Nov 9, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 10:39 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020, 10:51 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:02 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 1:43 AM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 1:32 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.