0
0
CHNChina
Monet
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA Dota PIT S5: China

Aug 7-16
Date of Series
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 8:12 AM
Friday, August 13, 2021, 8:03 AM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 8:03 AM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 12:05 PM
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 7:00 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 9:59 AM

i-League 2021

Jul 21-25
Date of Series
Sunday, July 25, 2021, 8:50 AM
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 9:05 AM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 9:00 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - China Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 14
Date of Series
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 11:07 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021, 11:02 AM
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 11:01 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 7:59 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 8:00 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.