MYSChina
JT-
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Huya Dota2 Winter Invitational

Dec 13-27, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, December 26, 2020, 5:10 AM
Friday, December 25, 2020, 8:32 AM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 11:21 AM
Monday, December 21, 2020, 9:23 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020, 9:09 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 6:05 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 11:12 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 10:53 AM

OGA Dota PIT Season 4: China

Dec 3-12, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 10:30 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 10:55 AM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 6:06 AM

CDA-FDC Professional Championship Season 2

Nov 15-25, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 12:03 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020, 12:20 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 10:32 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 11:10 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 9:06 AM

China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2

Nov 14-29, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 12:03 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 12:12 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 6:02 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 8:11 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6:00 AM
Monday, November 16, 2020, 8:33 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 11:48 AM

CDA-FDC Professional Championship

Oct 22-Nov 1, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 8:03 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 8:02 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 6:03 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 8:51 AM
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 10:36 AM

OGA Dota PIT Season 3: China

Sep 29-Oct 12, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, October 4, 2020, 8:59 AM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 8:04 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 8:13 AM

China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 1

Sep 16-Oct 4, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 9:59 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020, 11:17 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 11:00 AM
Monday, September 21, 2020, 11:42 AM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 8:17 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 11:22 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.