CHNRegion: CHINA
Xm
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA Dota PIT Season 2: China

Jul 1-10
Date of Series
Friday, July 10, 2020, 7:59 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 8:03 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 9:44 AM
Monday, July 6, 2020, 8:09 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 8:26 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020, 12:37 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 11:53 AM

DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2

Jun 24-Jul 26
Date of Series
Friday, July 24, 2020, 11:10 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020, 7:30 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 11:01 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 1:05 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 11:12 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020, 8:00 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 8:10 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10:57 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020, 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 11:33 AM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: China

May 26-Jun 7
Date of Series
Friday, June 5, 2020, 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 11:02 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 10:06 AM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:09 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 9:54 AM
Most Played Heroes - 6 Months
Razor
Matches
74
Win %
73%
Death Prophet
Matches
70
Win %
70%
Ember Spirit
Matches
67
Win %
64%
Queen of Pain
Matches
52
Win %
63%
Puck
Matches
50
Win %
40%
Venomancer
Matches
42
Win %
64%
Templar Assassin
Matches
39
Win %
59%
Pugna
Matches
37
Win %
54%
Void Spirit
Matches
33
Win %
58%
Outworld Devourer
Matches
27
Win %
67%
Tinker
Matches
24
Win %
42%
Viper
Matches
23
Win %
52%

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.