0
0
CHNChina
圣子华炼-GwenExperience★
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

i-League 2021 Season 2

Aug 18-Sep 6, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, September 3, 2021, 11:49 AM
Sunday, August 29, 2021, 11:31 AM
Friday, August 27, 2021, 7:58 AM
Thursday, August 26, 2021, 10:32 AM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 11:34 AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 12:02 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021, 11:05 AM
Thursday, August 19, 2021, 7:58 AM

OGA Dota PIT S5: China

Aug 7-16, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, August 13, 2021, 8:03 AM
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 10:08 AM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 10:16 AM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 7:00 AM
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 11:23 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 9:59 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - China Upper Division

Apr 13-May 23, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 9:54 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021, 6:54 AM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 9:54 AM
Friday, May 7, 2021, 3:55 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 9:58 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:10 AM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 11:07 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.