CHNChina
old eLeVeN
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

FMWH Dota2 Championship Season 3

Mar 1-20
Date of Series
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 9:56 AM
Monday, March 15, 2021, 7:57 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021, 8:01 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021, 7:59 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 8:00 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - China Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 14
Date of Series
Friday, March 12, 2021, 11:38 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 11:01 AM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 8:00 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 11:23 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 8:01 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 8:30 AM

OGA Dota PIT Season 4: China

Dec 3-12, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:00 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6:02 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 8:49 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 8:02 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 7:50 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 8:53 AM

China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2

Nov 14-29, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 4:26 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 4:29 AM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 12:03 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 11:45 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 6:02 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 11:27 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 8:54 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 6:00 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 6:02 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.