0
0
CZEEurope
SabeRLighT
About

Jonáš "SabeRLight-" Volek is a talented young offlaner competing with Ninjas in Pyjamas.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - North America Upper Division

Apr 13-May 24
Date of Series
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 10:09 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 7:01 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 10:03 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 7:07 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 10:04 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 7:52 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Sunday, March 21, 2021, 10:53 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 8:01 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 9:04 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 9:03 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 9:02 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 9:07 PM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 10:24 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 11:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 11:09 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 10:59 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 11:01 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 8:03 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 8:03 PM

Jonáš "SabeRLight-" Volek is a talented young offlaner competing with Ninjas in Pyjamas.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.