0
0
RUSCIS
Nightfall
About

Egor "epileptick1d" Grigorenko trialed first with Virtus.pro in late 2019 before joining VP.Prodigy in 2020. He is a talented, young carry player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One Summer 2021

Jun 16-20
Date of Series
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 2:55 PM
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 2:55 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021, 12:09 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 5:55 PM

ESL One CIS Online Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 15-May 21
Date of Series
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 5:17 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 3:55 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 3:56 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 3:55 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 12:56 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 4:14 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4:08 PM

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 21-Mar 1
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 4:55 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021, 2:28 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 5:38 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 5:06 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:41 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 4:56 PM

EPIC League Division 1

Nov 3-Dec 13, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 5:33 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 7:12 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 4:02 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 6:59 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7:44 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 4:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 1:04 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 4:36 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 1:02 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 1:00 PM
null Time Zone

ESL One Summer 2021

Jun 16-20
Date of Series
Sunday, June 20, 2021, 2:55 PM
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 2:55 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021, 12:09 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 5:55 PM

ESL One CIS Online Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 15-May 21
Date of Series
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 5:17 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 3:55 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 3:56 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 3:55 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 12:56 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 4:14 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4:08 PM

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 21-Mar 1
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 4:55 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021, 2:28 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 5:38 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 5:06 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:41 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 4:56 PM

EPIC League Division 1

Nov 3-Dec 13, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 5:33 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 7:12 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 4:02 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 6:59 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7:44 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 4:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 1:04 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 4:36 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 1:02 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 1:00 PM
0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.