0
0
MYS
- ah fu -
About

Ah fu is a Malaysian support player for LFY. Rising to fame with WG.Unity during the Boston Major, ah fu has been a vital part of his teams with strategic insight as in-game leader and shotcaller. Signature heroes include Night Stalker, Earth Spirit and Elder Titan.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - Southeast Asia Lower Division

Apr 11-May 20
Date of Series
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 3:59 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 6:20 AM
Monday, May 3, 2021, 10:01 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 4:03 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 4:12 AM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 4:03 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4:01 AM

Huya Dota2 Winter Invitational

Dec 13-27, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 25, 2020, 8:32 AM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 7:54 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 9:40 AM
Monday, December 21, 2020, 6:02 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 12:42 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020, 9:44 AM

Ah fu is a Malaysian support player for LFY. Rising to fame with WG.Unity during the Boston Major, ah fu has been a vital part of his teams with strategic insight as in-game leader and shotcaller. Signature heroes include Night Stalker, Earth Spirit and Elder Titan.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.