0
0
USA
Ryoya
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC NA 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 14-Apr 23
Date of Series
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 10:12 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 9:55 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 10:10 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 8:58 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 8:32 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 8:09 PM

DPC NA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Nov 30, 2021-Jan 22
Date of Series
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 10:55 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 10:55 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 12:13 AM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 11:02 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7:55 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 9:01 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 8:06 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 8: Americas

Sep 7-27, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, September 24, 2021, 12:15 AM
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 12:00 AM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 4:17 AM
Monday, September 13, 2021, 3:03 AM
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 1:04 AM
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 10:58 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021, 12:30 AM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 8:03 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 7: Americas Closed Qualifier

Aug 4-10, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 3:45 AM
Monday, August 9, 2021, 1:53 AM
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 8:22 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021, 10:59 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 8:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this player.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.