UKRCIS
Crystallize
About

Vladislav "Crystallize" Krystanek has competed as Natus Vincere's carry since 2017. He's known for strong performances on heroes like Lifestealer, Faceless Void, and Phantom Lancer.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OMEGA League: Europe, Immortal Division

Aug 14-Sep 7, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 8:59 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 2:17 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020, 12:08 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 4:21 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 7:10 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020, 12:04 PM

WePlay! Pushka League Season 1

Apr 23-May 13, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, May 10, 2020, 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 1:44 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 1:10 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 5:51 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 1:20 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020, 4:18 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 2:04 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 1:59 PM

Vladislav "Crystallize" Krystanek has competed as Natus Vincere's carry since 2017. He's known for strong performances on heroes like Lifestealer, Faceless Void, and Phantom Lancer.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.